Robyn’s Committees

Early voting is in process at City Hall.  Vote for Robyn today!

  • Management committee-Chair
  • Intergovernmental and community relations committee
  • Benefits and Compensation committee-Chair, Lead Commissioner on Pay Equity
  • Airport committee-vice chair
  • Transportation committee
  • Metropolitan Mosquito Control District Board and Executive Board-Chair which covers the Twin Cities metro area including Anoka, Carver, Dakota, Hennepin, Ramsey, Scott, and Washington CountiesNorth Metro I-35 Corridor Coalition
  • Hwy 65 Coalition
  • Voting delegate to the National Association of Counties
  • Anoka County Housing and Redevelopment Authority-Vice Chair
  • Anoka County Regional Rail Authority
  • East Central Creating Community Consortium
  • Anoka County Community Action Program